Collaborate Ultra access turned off June 30

June 24, 2021 at 3:50 pm

As part of UBC’s move away from Collaborate Ultra, your access to Collaborate Ultra recordings in Canvas will be turned off on Wednesday, June 30, 2021. This removal is in preparation for UBC’s access to Collaborate Ultra and all stored recordings officially ending on July 31, 2021.

We recommend downloading any course recordings stored in Collaborate Ultra before next Wednesday, June 30. However, should you need time in July to complete the transfer of your recordings, please contact us at the LT Hub to re-enable your access to Collaborate Ultra in Canvas until July 30.

Our step-by-step Collaborate Ultra transition guide explains how to save your recordings, upload them to Kaltura, and get started with Zoom.

Posted in Canvas, Collaborate Ultra